Cruise Committee

For general comments and questions, please email Cruise Indy at
The following is the official listing of the three participating board representatives and Cruise Indy Executive Team.
Mailing address: 13225 N. Meridian, Carmel, IN  46032. Phone: 317-275-1947.

Cruise Indy Board Members & Executive Team

Cruise Indy President
Kevin Macadaeg, M.D;


Cruise Indy Vice President
Sandra Haugo;


Cruise Indy Secretary/Treasurer
Hardy Sikand;


Cruise Indy Advisor
Jonathan Gentile, M.D.;